Fashion Fairs / Ferias

FASHION FAIRS / FERIAS MODA

PREMIUM - BERLIN
2-4 July 2019
Stand: KH-B15

Tuesday 2 July 10am to 7pm
Wednesday 3 July 10am to 7pm
Thursday 4 July 10am to 5pm

Station Berlin
Luckenwalder Str. 4-6
10963 Berlin
Germany

More info: www2.premiumexhibitions.com/en
For meeting send email to / Para pedir cita envie un email a: vandermeulenmarleen@gmail.com

INNATEX - WALLAU
27-29 July 2019
Stand: EG 069

Saturday 27 July 9am to 6pm
Sunday 28 July 9am to 6pm
Monday 29 July 9am to 5pm

Messecenter Rhein-Main
Robert-Bosch-Straße 5–7
65719 Hofheim-Wallau
Germany

More info: www.innatex.muveo.de
For meeting send email to / Para pedir cita envie un email a: vandermeulenmarleen@gmail.com

WHOS NEXT - PARIS
6-9 September 2019
Hall 1 - Stand O28

Friday 6 September 9:30am to 7pm
Saturday 7 September 9:30am to 7pm
Sunday 8 September 9:30am to 7pm
Monday 9 September 9:30am to 5pm

1 place de la Porte de Versailles
75015 Paris, France

More info: www.whosnext-tradeshow.com/practical-information
For meeting send email to / Para pedir cita envie un email a: info@ravensview.es